PROCEEDINGS OF THE DIRECTOR OF MEDICAL EDUCATION, KERALA, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM

Medical Education Service – Establishment- -Transfer and Posting –Nursing Officers/Nursing officers Gr I-Sanctioned - Orders issued

Read 1. Requests from the incumbents concerned.

Order No. J2/5342 /2023 /DME Dated: 08-01-2024

The Nursing officers/Nursing officers Gr I noted below, who are working in Medical Education Department are transferred and posted to the stations noted against their names in the existing vacancies, on their requests.

Sl No	Name	Present Station	Station to Which Transfered
1	Ann Mariya Vincent	MCH TSR	GMC ALPY
2	DEEPAK PAUL D	MCH TSR	GMC ALPY
3	Haritha K P	MCH TVM	GMC ALPY
4	Jasmin C A	MCCH TSR	GMC ALPY
5	Joshina George K	MCCH TSR	GMC ALPY
6	Lekshmi Reghunathan	MCH TSR	GMC ALPY
7	MERIN ELSA JOHN	MCCH TSR	GMC ALPY
8	Riju Varghese	MCH TSR	GMC ALPY
9	Shahana L S	MCH TSR	GMC ALPY
10	Sherin S	MCH TSR	GMC ALPY
11	Shinumol V	MCH KTM	GMC ALPY
12	Soumya V	MCH TSR	GMC ALPY
13	ALEYAMMA PETER	MCH TSR	GMC EKM
14	Bindhu I V	MCCH TSR	GMC EKM
15	Deepak M	MCH KKD	GMC EKM
16	Sreevidya K A	MCH ALPY	GMC EKM
17	Afsiya A S	MCH KTM	GMC KLM
18	Aswathy S	MCH TSR	GMC KLM
19	Divya Kishnan R S	MCH TSR	GMC KLM
20	KARTHIKA KRISHNAN V B	MCH TVM	GMC KLM
21	NIMISHA MARY JACOB	MCH KTM	GMC KLM
22	Rakhi G	MCH TSR	GMC KLM
23	SHIMNA S	MCCH TSR	GMC KLM
24	Subha B S	MCH TSR	GMC KLM
25	Jayalekshmi B	MCH TVM	GMC KONNI
26	Rajalekshmi R	MCH KLM	GMC KONNI
27	Reshma T R	MCH KLM	GMC KONNI
28	SARIKA CHANDRAN	MCH KLM	GMC KONNI
29	AKSHARA UNNI	MCH KKD	GMC KTM
30	Anila O S	MCH TSR	GMC KTM
31	Anisha P V	MCCH TSR	GMC KTM
32	Anjana R pillai	MCH TSR	GMC KTM
33	RESMI K R	MCH TSR	GMC KTM
34	Soji Anna Jose	MCH TSR	GMC KTM

35	Akhila Raj R	MCH ALPY	GMC TVPM
36	Akhila Vijayarajan	MCH TSR	GMC TVPM
37	Angel Sonia M R	MCH KTM	GMC TVPM
38	Anjana Mohan M V	MCH KTM	GMC TVPM
39	Anu Mohan	MCCH TSR	GMC TVPM
40	Anuja S	MCH TSR	GMC TVPM
41	Aswathy V	MCH KTM	GMC TVPM
42	Athira M S	MCH TSR	GMC TVPM
43	BINSI A	MCH TSR	GMC TVPM
44	DEVI K	MCH KTM	GMC TVPM
45	Dhanya Noble	MCH TSR	GMC TVPM
46	Gokul S	MCH TSR	GMC TVPM
47	Jimiya Christopher	ICH KTM	GMC TVPM
48	ЈІТНІКА АЛТН	MCH TSR	GMC TVPM
49	Nikitha Raj L	MCH ALPY	GMC TVPM
50	Rakhi S R	ICH KTM	GMC TVPM
51	Remya Krishnan M	MCH KTM	GMC TVPM
52	Remya Krishnan P	MCH TSR	GMC TVPM
53	Renju S R	MCH KTM	GMC TVPM
54	Sangeetha R	ICH KTM	GMC TVPM
55	Sanooja B R	MCCH TSR	GMC TVPM
56	Sarath A B	MCH KTM	GMC TVPM
57	Sari Vijayan S V	MCH KTM	GMC TVPM
58	Sarika C S	MCH TSR	GMC TVPM
59	Sarika M M	MCH KTM	GMC TVPM
60	Saritha K Nair	ICH KTM	GMC TVPM
61	Sheeja D L	MCH KTM	GMC TVPM
62	Shyja B L	MCH KTM	GMC TVPM

The Principals concerned will relieve/admit the incumbents on usual terms and conditions and report promptly.

The Order will be e-mailed to the Head of offices concerned and they should communicate the order to the above incumbents forthwith.

THOMAS MATHEW DIRECTOR

То

The incumbents concerned (Through the Principal)

Copy to:

- The Principal, Govt. Medical College, Thiruvananthapuram/ Kollam/ Konni/ Alappuzha/ Kottayam/ Ernakulam/ Thrissur/ kozhikode
- ^{2.} The Superintendent, Govt. Medical College Hospital, Thiruvananthapuram/ Kollam/ Konni/ Alappuzha/ Kottayam/ Ernakulam/ Thrissur/ kozhikode
- 3. The Superintendent, ICH Kottayam/ MCCH Thrissur