FINAL LIST OF CANDIDATES SELECTED FOR M.PHIL COURSE IN CLINICAL EPIDEMIOLOGY 2014-2015

- 1. Dr.Arun.V (DHS Service)
- 2. Dr.Sairu Phillip (DME Service)
- 3. Dr.Sharija (DME Service)
- 4. Dr.Mohan Roy (DME Service)
- 5. Dr.Deepa.M (DME Service)
- 6. Ms.Reena.A.Thankaraj (Nursing Service)
- 7. Ms.Aseela.S (Nursing Service)
- 8. Dr.Subash.R (Open quota)
- 9. Dr.Priya Sreenivasan (Open quota)
- 10. Dr.P.V.Ajith Kumar (Open quota)

The candidates are requested to contact the Director, CERTC for further admission proceedings.

SD/-Joint Director of Medical Education